Meadowood CDC Staff List 2016-2017

Staff

Position

E-mail address

Marsha Haxby

Coordinator, ECE

 mfhaxby@aps.k12.co.us

Brandy Pentecost

TOSA, Admin

 bkpentecost@aps.k12.co.us

Mirna Perez

Secretary

mvperezgonzalez@aps.k12.co.us

Joan Campbell

Office Clerk/Health Para

jmcampbell@aps.k12.co.us

Gem Dulaney

Office Clerk

gndulaney@aps.k12.co.us

Cynthia Latimer

Family Liaison, MCDC  

cllatimer@aps.k12.co.us

Linda Wood

School Nurse

llwood@aps.k12.co.us  

Brad Turner

Custodian

bturner@aps.k12.co.us

Angie Burnell

MCDC Teacher Coach

 adburnell@aps.k12.co.us

Carrie Rubida

Technology Coach

cmrubida@aps.k12.co.us

Alea Wojdyla

ELA Consultant

alwojdyla@aps.k12.co.us

Lisa Vratny-Smith

School Social Worker

lavratny-smith@aps.k12.co.us

 Ariel Bowlby Psychologist aebowlby@aps.k12.co.us

Erin Uhernik

Facilitator, Room 12

 emuhernik@aps.k12.co.us

Lynetta Miller

Paraprofessional, Room 6

ljmiller@aps.k12.co.us

Natalie Bush

Facilitator, Room 6

 nmbush@aps.k12.co.us

Tamika Hendrick

Jayne Foerster

Floating Facilitator/Paraeducator

 tdhendrick@aps.k12.co.us

jmfoerster@aps.k12.co.us

 Dawn Frownfelter

Facilitator, Room 10

dtfrownfelter@aps.k12.co.us

Ashley McCurley

Savannah Null

Cinthya Rodriguez

Paraeducator, Room 10

 aemccurley@aps.k12.co.us

sgnull@aps.k12.co.us

cprodriguez@aps.k12.co.us

Adriana Morales

Diann Feakes

Facilitator, Room 3

Paraeducator, Room 3

 almorales@aps.k12.co.us

dmfeakes@aps.k12.co.us

Angel Roper

Danielle McGurn

Facilitator, Room 8

Paraeducator, Room 8

aroper@aps.k12.co.us

dmmcgurn@aps.k12.co.us

Erin Whitney

Facilitator, Room 9

 emwhitney@aps.k12.co.us
 Amelia Williams

Paraeducator, Room 9

@aps.k12.co.us

Francesca Lehan

Facilitator, Room 5

 fmlehan@aps.k12.co.us

 Rebecca Porter

Paraeducator, Room 5

 rdpilloud@aps.k12.co.us

Kim Smith

Facilitator, Room 11

 kilsmith@aps.k12.co.us

Sarah Dillon

Paraeducator, Room 11

 snelliott@aps.k12.co.us

Jayne/Tamika

Facilitator, Room 7

 

 Jessica Orlando

Kayla Nelson

Paraeducator, Room 12

 jmorlando@aps.k12.co.us

krnelson@aps.k12.co.us

Kimara Smith

Facilitator, Room 13

 kdsmith@aps.k12.co.us

Gayle Stedeford

Paraeducator, Room 13

 ghstedeford@aps.k12.co.us

Tammy Wallace

Facilitator, Room 14

 tmwallace@aps.k12.co.us

 Jeri Burch-Armstrong  ESS Paraeducator, Floating  jlarmstrongburch@aps.k12.co.us
 Vacancy ESS Paraeducator  @aps.k12.co.us
Kathleen Cornwall Paraeducator, Room 7  kjwallace@aps.k12.co.us
 Vacancy Paraeducator, Room 14  @aps.k12.co.us

ECSE

   
 Sarah Berger  Speech/Language Pathologist  ssberger@aps.k12.co.us

Mackenzie Hickey

Holly Walker-Trine

Speech/Language Pathologist

mackenzie.quigley@aps.k12.co.us

holly.walker-trine@aps.k12.co.us

Felicia O'Donnell

Tara Brand

Early Childhood Special Educator

 felicia.odonnell@aps.k12.co.us

tnbrand@aps.k12.co.us

Katie Rutherford

 

 Early Childhood Special Educator

ktrutherford@aps.k12.co.us

 

Hanh Chou

Amanda Hoffman

Anna Yanello

Occupational Therapist

hhchou@aps.k12.co.us

arhoffman@aps.k12.co.us

amyannello@aps.k12.co.us

 Lisa Vratny-Smith

Social Worker

 lavratny-smith@aps.k12.co.us

 Ariel Bowlby

Psychologist

 aebowlby@aps.k12.co.us

 Vacancy

Floating ECSE Paraeducator

@aps.k12.co.us

Dana Glassman

Erin Kinsey

Physical Therapist

dkglassman@aps.k12.co.us

emkinsey@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Berg

Audiologist

jjberg@aps.k12.co.us

Child Find

   

Dena Ertle

 ECSE Teacher

dlertle@aps.k12.co.us

Paul Lemp

Speech/Language Pathologist

pflemp@aps.k12.co.us

Kate Gosch

Physical Therapist

@aps.k12.co.us

Erin Dubee

 Occupational Therapist

evdubee@aps.k12.co.us

Cheri Quigley

 School Nurse

clquigley@aps.k12.co.us

Lucero Giron

Bilingual Family Liaison

 lgiron@aps.k12.co.us