Staff

Position

Email address

Marsha Haxby

Coordinator, ECE

mfhaxby@aps.k12.co.us

Brandy Pentecost

TOSA, Admin

bkpentecost@aps.k12.co.us

Mirna Perez Gonzalez

Secretary

mvperezgonzalez@aps.k12.co.us 

Gem Dulaney

Office Clerk/Registrar

gndulaney@aps.k12.co.us

Kristy Hollingsworth

Office Clerk/Registrar

kahollingsworth@aps.k12.co.us

Cynthia Latimer

Family Liaison 

cllatimer@aps.k12.co.us

Linda Wood

School Nurse

llwood@aps.k12.co.us  

Brad Turner

Custodian

bturner@aps.k12.co.us

Angie Burnell

Teacher Coach

 adburnell@aps.k12.co.us

Jacki Sloan

Technology Coach

jrsloan@aps.k12.co.us

TBD

ELA Consultant

TBD@aps.k12.co.us

Facilitators    

Danette Mares

Room 3

Facilitator 

dtmares@aps.k12.co.us

Francesca Lehan

Room 5

Facilitator

fmlehan@aps.k12.co.us

Kimara Smith

Room 6

Facilitator

kdsmith@aps.k12.co.us

Jayne Foerster

Room 7

Facilitator

jmfoerster@aps.k12.co.us

Salina Trahan

Room 8

Facilitator

sctrahan@aps.k12.co.us

Tamika Hendrick

Room 9

Facilitator

tdhendrick@aps.k12.co.us

DeAnna Howard

Room 10

Facilitator

demhoward@aps.k12.co.us

Kim Smith

Room 11

Facilitator

 kilsmith@aps.k12.co.us

Erin Wright

Room 12

Facilitator

emwright@aps.k12.co.us

Natalie Bush

Room 13

Facilitator 

nmbush@aps.k12.co.us
Tammy Wallace

Room 14

Facilitator

tmwallece@aps.k12.co.us

Marissa Roldan

TBD

Floating Facilitator

mlroldan@aps.k12.co.us

TBD@aps.k12.co.us

Paraprofessionals    
 Diann Feakes

Room 3

Paraprofessional 

 dmfeakes@aps.k12.co.us
 Rebecca Pilloud-Porter

Room 5

Paraprofessional

 rdpilloud@aps.k12.co.us
 Gayle Stedeford

Room 6

Paraprofessional

 ghstedeford@aps.k12.co.us
 Kathleen (Kathi) Cornwall

Room 7

Paraprofessional

 kjcornwall@aps.k12.co.us
 Ileana Hernandez

Room 8

Paraprofessional

ihhernandez@aps.k12.co.us

Amelia Williams

Room 9

Paraprofessional

aawilliams@aps.k12.co.us

Cinthya Rodriguez

TBD

TBD

Room 10

Paraprofessional

cprodriguez@aps.k12.co.us

@aps.k12.co.us

@aps.k12.co.us

 Sarah Dillon  

Room 11

Paraprofessional

 sndillon@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Orlando

TBD

Room 12

Paraprofessional

jmorlando@aps.k12.co.us

TBD@aps.k12.co.us

 

TBD

Room 13

Paraprofessional

@aps.k12.co.us

Lynetta Miller

Room 14

Paraprofessional

ljmiller@aps.k12.co.us

 Jeri Armstrong-Burch

TBD

 

ESS Floating Paraeducator

jlarmstongburch@aps.k12.co.us

TBD@aps.k12.co.us

Special Education Staff    
 Tara Brand Early Childhood Special Educator  tnbrand@aps.k12.co.us
 Sydney Noto  Early Childhood Special Educator  smnoto@aps.k12.co.us
 Felicia O'Donnell   Early Childhood Special Educator  faodonnell@aps.k12.co.u
  Sarah Berger Speech/Language Pathologist  ssberger@aps.k12.co.us
 Kiersten Mitchener  Speech/Language Pathologist  klmitchener@aps.k12.co.us
  Ariel Bowlby  Psychologist ahbowlby@aps.k12.co.us
  Lisa Vratny-Smith  Social Worker  lavratny-smith@aps.k12.co.us
 

Hanh Chou

Amanda Hoffman

Anna Yanello

 Occupational Therapist  

hhchou@aps.k12.co.us

arhoffman@aps.k12.co.us

amyannello@aps.k12.co.us

 

Dana Glassman

Erin Kinsey

 Physical Therapist  

dkglassman@aps.k12.co.us

emkinsey@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Berg Audiologist  jjberg@aps.k12.co.us
 Child Find    
Dena Ertle ECSE Teacher  dlertle@aps.k12.co.us
Paul Lemp Speech/Language Pathologist  pflemp@aps.k12.co.us
Erin Dubee Occupational Therapist  evdubee@aps.k12.co.us
Kara Gosch Physical Therapist  kdgosch@aps.k12.co.us
Cheri Quigley Child Find Nurse  clquigley@aps.k12.co.us
Lucero Giron Child Find Bilingual Family Liaision   lgiron@aps.k12.co.us