Staff

Position

Email address

Kathy Lange

Coordinator, ECE

 

Brandy Pentecost

TOSA, Admin

bkpentecost@aurorak12.org

Mirna Perez Gonzalez

Secretary

mvperezgonzalez@aurorak12.org 

Gem Dulaney

Office Clerk/Registrar

gndulaney@aurorak12.org

Kristy Hollingsworth

Office Clerk/Registrar

kahollingsworth@aurorak12.org

Cynthia Latimer

Family Liaison 

cllatimer@aurorak12.org

Linda Wood

School Nurse

llwood@aurorak12.org  

Brad Turner

Custodian

bturner@aurorak12.org

Angie Burnell

Teacher Coach

 adburnell@aurorak12.org

Jacki Sloan

Technology Coach

jrsloan@aurorak12.org

TBD

ELA Consultant

TBD@aurorak12.org

Facilitators    

Danette Mares

Room 3

Facilitator 

dtmares@aurorak12.org

Francesca Lehan

Room 5

Facilitator

fmlehan@aurorak12.org

Kimara Smith

Room 6

Facilitator

kdsmith@aurorak12.org

Jayne Foerster

Room 7

Facilitator

jmfoerster@aurorak12.org

Salina Trahan

Room 8

Facilitator

sctrahan@aurorak12.org

Tamika Hendrick

Room 9

Facilitator

tdhendrick@aurorak12.org

DeAnna Howard

Room 10

Facilitator

demhoward@aurorak12.org

Kim Smith

Room 11

Facilitator

 kilsmith@aurorak12.org

Erin Wright

Room 12

Facilitator

emwright@aurorak12.org

Amanda Slayter

Room 13

Facilitator 

alslayter@aurorak12.org
Tammy Wallace

Room 14

Facilitator

tmwallece@aurorak12.org

Marissa Roldan

Katrina Quinn

Floating Facilitator

mlroldan@aurorak12.org

krquinn@aurorak12.org

Paraprofessionals    
 Diann Feakes

Room 3

Paraprofessional 

 dmfeakes@aurorak12.org
 Rebecca Pilloud-Porter

Room 5

Paraprofessional

 rdpilloud@aurorak12.org
 Gayle Stedeford

Room 6

Paraprofessional

 ghstedeford@aurorak12.org
 Kathleen (Kathi) Cornwall

Room 7

Paraprofessional

 kjcornwall@aurorak12.org
TBD

Room 8

Paraprofessional

ihhernandez@aurorak12.org

Amelia Williams

Room 9

Paraprofessional

aawilliams@aurorak12.org

Cinthya Rodriguez

Jessica Orlando

TBD

Room 10

Paraprofessional

cprodriguez@aurorak12.org

jmorlando@aurorak12.org

@aurorak12.org

 Sarah Dillon  

Room 11

Paraprofessional

 sndillon@aurorak12.org

Ileana Hernandez

Amanda Hayward

Room 12

Paraprofessional

ihhernandez@aurorak12.org

arhayward@aurorak12.org

 

TBD

Room 13

Paraprofessional

@aurorak12.org

Lynetta Miller

Room 14

Paraprofessional

ljmiller@aurorak12.org

 Jeri Armstrong-Burch

TBDElenia Martinez

 

ESS Floating Paraeducator

jlarmstongburch@aurorak12.org

emmartinez@aurorak12.org

Special Education Staff    
 Tara Brand Early Childhood Special Educator  tnbrand@aurorak12.org
 Sydney Noto  Early Childhood Special Educator  smnoto@aurorak12.org
 Felicia O'Donnell   Early Childhood Special Educator  faodonnell@aps.k12.co.u
  Sarah Berger Speech/Language Pathologist  ssberger@aurorak12.org
 Kiersten Mitchener  Speech/Language Pathologist  klmitchener@aurorak12.org
  Ariel Bowlby  Psychologist ahbowlby@aurorak12.org
  Lisa Vratny-Smith  Social Worker  lavratny-smith@aurorak12.org
 

Hanh Chou

Amanda Hoffman

Anna Yanello

 Occupational Therapist  

hhchou@aurorak12.org

arhoffman@aurorak12.org

amyannello@aurorak12.org

 

Dana Glassman

Erin Kinsey

 Physical Therapist  

dkglassman@aurorak12.org

emkinsey@aurorak12.org

Jessica Berg Audiologist  jjberg@aurorak12.org
 Child Find    
Dena Ertle ECSE Teacher  dlertle@aurorak12.org
Paul Lemp Speech/Language Pathologist  pflemp@aurorak12.org
Erin Dubee Occupational Therapist  evdubee@aurorak12.org
Kara Gosch Physical Therapist  kdgosch@aurorak12.org
Cheri Quigley Child Find Nurse  clquigley@aurorak12.org
Lucero Giron Child Find Bilingual Family Liaision   lgiron@aurorak12.org